Yukon Government Employees – Y010

not members and no page tag

Congratulations and thank you to the newly elected Executive for YEU/PSAC Local Y010. A well attended zoom SGM resulted in a robust leadership team for the coming year. 

Are you having a problem at work? Please click the red button for a list of many of Local Y010's fully trained, experienced Shop Stewards. Please email a steward directly or if you'd prefer, you can contact the YEU Intake Officer through our online Intake form

Your Collective Agreement


  • Government of Yukon
  • Public Service Alliance of Canada
  • Yukon Employees’ Union

Term of Agreement

January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2021


Over the term of the agreement, annotations highlighting changes and corrections may be added

Collective Agreement

Complete Collective Agreement (PDF)

Convention Collective en français    (Should discrepancies exist, the English CA shall prevail)

Local Y010 Bylaws

Your Executive

Membership (person level):
Page tag: has access