Local Y017 Shop Stewards

has tags but is NOT members only

 

16 directory listings
Picture of Shiena Agapito
Shiena Agapito
miel19blue@yahoo.com
Picture of Lonny Borgfjord
Lonny Borgfjord
lborgfjord@yahoo.ca
Picture of Chevonne Donaldson
Chevonne Donaldson
chevonnedonaldson@gmail.com
Picture of Jude Eremiokhale
Jude Eremiokhale
jurison2001@yahoo.com
Picture of Stacey Goegan
Stacey Goegan
staceygoegan@gmail.com
Picture of Lorraine Graham
Lorraine Graham
lorraine_k49@hotmail.com
Picture of Leziel Johnstone
Leziel Johnstone
lezielm@gmail.com
Picture of Marie-France Lacasse
Marie-France Lacasse
marie-francelacasse@protonmail.com
Picture of yusuf legere
yusuf legere
yusuf.legere@yahoo.ca
Picture of Jenika Lindsey
Jenika Lindsey
jenika.lindsey@yahoo.com
Picture of Gemalyn Lonogan
Gemalyn Lonogan
glonogan@hotmail.com
Picture of Julianna Scramstad
Julianna Scramstad
juliannalou@gmail.com
Picture of Roberta Wurtak
Roberta Wurtak
roberta.wurtak@live.ca
Picture of Jonathan Yantho
Jonathan Yantho
jryantho@gmail.com