Staff

David Anderson

David Anderson

Labour Relations Advisor

Work Email: danderson@yeu.ca

Roseanne Elias

Roseanne Elias

Member Services 

Work Email: relias@yeu.ca

Christie Harper

Christie Harper

Executive Director

Personal Email: charper@yeu.ca

Beckie Huston

Beckie Huston

Intake Advisor

Work Email: bhuston@yeu.ca

Jessica Kish

Jessica Kish

Labour Relations Advisor

Work Email: jkish@yeu.ca

Susan Koser

Susan Koser

Labour Relations Advisor

Work Email: skoser@yeu.ca

Tammy Olsen

Tammy Olsen

Financial Officer

Work Email: tolsen@yeu.ca

Lynne Pajot

Lynne Pajot

Training Officer

Home Phone: 867-667-2331 Ext 1002
Work Email: LPajot@yeu.ca

Dan Robinson

Dan Robinson

Labour Relations Advisor

Work Email: drobinson@yeu.ca

Deborah Turner-Davis

Deborah Turner-Davis

Strategic Communications Officer

Work Email: dturner-davis@yeu.ca