Staff

David Anderson

David Anderson

Labour Relations Advisor

danderson@yeu.ca

867-667-2331 ext. 1005

Roseanne Elias

Roseanne Elias

Member Services 

relias@yeu.ca

867-667-2331 ext. 1000

Christie Harper

Christie Harper

Executive Director

charper@yeu.ca 

867-667-2331 ext. 1008

Beckie Huston

Beckie Huston

Intake Advisor

bhuston@yeu.ca

867-667-2331 ext. 1001

Jessica Kish

Jessica Kish

Labour Relations Advisor

jkish@yeu.ca

867-667-2331 ext. 1012

Susan Koser

Susan Koser

Labour Relations Advisor

skoser@yeu.ca

867-667-2331 ext. 1003

Tammy Olsen

Tammy Olsen

Financial Officer

tolsen@yeu.ca  

867-667-2331 ext. 1006

Lynne Pajot

Lynne Pajot

Education Officer

LPajot@yeu.ca

867-667-2331 Ext 1002

Dan Robinson

Dan Robinson

Labour Relations Advisor

 drobinson@yeu.ca

867-667-2331 ext. 1004

Deborah Turner-Davis

Deborah Turner-Davis

Strategic Communications Officer

dturner-davis@yeu.ca

867-667-2331 ext. 1007