Congratulations to YEU’s Education Bursary winners for 2013!

YEU has a long tradition of offering assistance to members and their dependents in the form of Educational Bursaries each year. We are pleased to announce the recipients of the 2013 YEU Education Bursaries:

Claire deBruyn

Kristjan Martin Eyolfson

Andrew MacDonald

Heather Mayes: Don Galbraith Social Justice Award

Sara Pyke

Nathan Seifert

Shayla Sembsmoen

Joel Wynnyk

Congratulations to all recipients! We want to wish the very best of luck to all bursary applicants.

Membership (person level):
Page tag: has access